Management Team

Custom Image

William A. Loving, Jr.

President / CEO

Phone: 304-358-2311

Direct: 304-358-3622 x 1103

Email: bloving@yourbank.com

Custom Image

Sheldon Arbaugh

Vice President – Area Executive / Moorefield and Petersburg

Phone: 304-538-7900

Direct: 304-358-3622 x 1205

Email: sarbaugh@yourbank.com

Custom Image

L. Kirk Billingsley, CPA

Sr. Vice President – Finance / CFO

Phone: 304-358-2311

Direct: 304-358-3622 x1148

Email: kbillings@yourbank.com

Custom Image

Josh Byers

Vice President / Area Executive / Franklin

Phone: 304-358-2311

Direct: 304-358-3622 x1108

Email: jbyers@yourbank.com

Custom Image

Monika Eckard

Human Resources Generalist

Phone: 304-358-2311

Direct: 304-358-3622 x1112

Email: meckard@yourbank.com


Custom Image

Dan Hansen

Chief Information Officer (CIO)

Phone: 304-358-2311

Direct: 304-358-3622 x1104

Email: dhansen@yourbank.com

Custom Image

Anthony Mullenax

Vice President / Retail Lending

Phone: 304-358-2311

Direct: 304-358-3622 x1118

Email: amullenax@yourbank.com

Custom Image

Kathy Parker

Assistant Vice President / Executive Assistant

Phone: 304-358-2311

Direct: 304-358-3622 x1102

Email: kparker@yourbank.com

Custom Image

Danielle Sisson

Assistant Vice President / Operations Manager

Phone: 304-358-2311

Direct: 304-358-3622 x1106

Email: dsisson@yourbank.com

Custom Image

Erin Sites, CPA

Controller / Assistant CFO

Phone: 304-358-2311

Direct: 304-358-3622 x1105

Email: esites@yourbank.com

Custom Image

Sylvia Smith

Vice President – Loan Operations

Phone: 304-358-2311

Direct: 304-358-3622 x1143

Email: ssmith@yourbank.com

Custom Image

Kathy Strickler

Vice President – Financial Center Administrator

Phone: 540-434-4722

Direct: 304-358-3622 x1403

Email: kstrickler@yourbank.com

Custom Image

Mark Williams

Vice President / Director of Compliance

Phone: 304-358-2311

Direct: 304-358-3622 x1405

Email: mwilliams@yourbank.com

Custom Image

Dan Withers

Vice President – Area Executive / Harrisonburg and Marlinton

Phone: 540-434-4722

Direct: 304-358-3622 x1402

Email: dwithers@yourbank.com